We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • 22nd Annual Hall of Fame Celebration
    September 27, 2018 - September 28, 2018
    5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Join the Buffalo Broadcasters Association for the 22nd annual Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony!

Celebrate great achievements in broadcasting with this year’s talented inductees.

The 2018 inductees to the Buffalo Broadcasters Hall of Fame are:

John Beard, former WGRZ and WIVB news anchor

Roger Christian, mid-day announcer for Star 102.5

Tom Langmyer, radio executive for some of America’s largest stations

Tom Atkins, engineer for Buffalo radio stations and national radio groups

John Hager, program director for 97 Rock

and the late Mary Lounsbury, first female general manager of any Western New York radio station

See their full biographies by clicking here.

Join hosts Les Trent, Inside Edition’s Senior National Correspondent, and Susan Hunt, Tiny House Hunters Director, for the gala event:

Thursday, September 27th at 5:30 p.m. at the WNED-TV studios in Downtown Buffalo

Member tickets are just $75, Non-Member tickets are $100, and Corporate Tables of 10 are $850.

Not a member? Sign up now and log in to get your discounted ticket.


140 Lower Terrace, Buffalo, New York, 14202, United States

Share this post on: