We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • 23rd Annual Hall of Fame Celebration
    September 19, 2019
    5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Join the Buffalo Broadcasters Association for the SOLD OUT 23rd annual Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony!

Celebrate great achievements in broadcasting with this year’s talented inductees.

The 2019 inductees to the Buffalo Broadcasters Hall of Fame are:

John Murphy, the “Voice of the Buffalo Bills” and host of “One Bills Live”

Tony Farina, longtime Investigative Reporter for WKBW-TV and WGRZ-TV

Jim Toellner, General Manager of WGRZ-TV

Don Tomasulo, Director of Results for Entercom Buffalo

Sherry Margolis, WJBK-TV Anchor and former WKBW-TV reporter

and the late Larry Anderson, former General Manager of WWVA-AM and WOVK-FM

See their full biographies by clicking here.

Join hosts Maria Genero from WGRZ-TV and Rob Lederman from 97 Rock for the gala event:

Thursday, September 19th at 5:30 p.m. at the WNED-TV studios in Downtown Buffalo

Tickets are officially sold out for this event!

Not a member? Sign up now and log in to get your discounted ticket.


140 Lower Terrace, Buffalo, New York, 14202, United States

Share this post on: