Remembering the past... looking toward the future!

Hall of Fame 2016

The 20th Annual Buffalo Broadcasters Hall of Fame Celebration is officially SOLD OUT!

Thanks to everyone who bought tickets to celebrate our outstanding inductees and the organization’s milestone anniversary!

For those of your who were unable to get tickets, we hope to see you at next year’s event.

Thank you for supporting the BBA!

BUFFALO, N.Y. – The Buffalo Broadcasting Hall of Fame will be inducting what may be the most professionally diverse class in its history.

Heading the class of 2016 is reality show talent/producer/director Susan Hunt. She’ll be joined by former 97 Rock morning man Larry Norton, former WIVB-TV Meteorologist Don Paul, former Buffalo State Communications Professor and morning DJ Tom (Donahue) McCray, former WKBW-TV producer/director Steve Zappia and former WKBW-TV news anchor and Dialing for Dollars host the late Nolan Johannes.